Members

RankUsername Posts Website, ¿Perteneces a alguna Batucada? Joined
Nuevodeid 0
BATUKAÑA
Sat Jun 30, 2018 5:44 pm
NuevoMariné 1
No
Sun Jul 01, 2018 7:33 am
NuevoIgnacioZapata 0   Mon Jul 02, 2018 9:01 am
Nuevojuan.zri-cua 1   Mon Jul 02, 2018 11:19 pm
NuevoJavier Iglesias 1
Sambiosis Granada
Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:59 am
NuevoPedroECamachoCh 0
No
Sun Jul 08, 2018 12:04 am
Nuevosther.maes 0   Wed Jul 11, 2018 1:24 am
Nuevogaston.gascue 1   Sun Jul 22, 2018 8:29 am
NuevoAndew555 0
quilomnbeera
Wed Jul 25, 2018 7:54 pm
Nuevojuan-pablo.vergara 0   Thu Jul 26, 2018 6:05 pm
Nuevomere 0
no
Sun Jul 29, 2018 6:46 pm
NuevoBatucada Aljarafe 0
Batucada Aljarafe
Tue Aug 07, 2018 6:19 pm
Nuevoggcarro 0
Nunchi
Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:46 pm
NuevoCarmenM 1
No
Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:03 pm
NuevoJuggler_clubs 2
Tambores al aire
Sat Sep 08, 2018 6:04 pm
Nuevoedwin.montoya 1   Wed Sep 12, 2018 4:06 pm
Nuevolagaletapercussio 1
Maracuya Batucada Barcelona
Thu Sep 20, 2018 9:15 am
Nuevoadrian.atienza 0   Sat Sep 22, 2018 7:49 am
Nuevocasyopea 0
No
Thu Oct 04, 2018 11:46 am
NuevoDardoSalvetti 0   Tue Oct 09, 2018 12:27 am
Nuevopablo18 1
no
Fri Oct 12, 2018 2:08 pm
Nuevoeimar.gracia 1   Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:52 am
NuevoElies 0
Actualmente no
Tue Oct 23, 2018 3:35 pm
NuevoMelLuengo 0   Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:10 pm
colaboradorDuas 6
NO
Sat Nov 03, 2018 10:20 am